Villasoccitanes

Villa "Laviste"

Standing, tranquility, luminosity

If there is a place to discover in Quercy, it is indeed the small quiet village of Thédirac ! You are 4 km from Catus 25 km from Cahors (SNCF station, A20 motorway) and 40 km from Sarlat.We chose to build the “Laviste” villa there for its central location of major sites of Lot and Dordogne.

In his 950m² enclosed garden your four-legged boyfriend can frolic safely. Parking your vehicle in the yard in the immediate vicinity of the entrance is very convenient for unloading your luggage. 100 m² on one level very well arranged, between its living rooms and its 3 rooms give space for 6 persons. From the entrance we chose a high decoration range, giving a cocoon atmosphere. And here in front of you is a large living room tastefully furnished in natural tones and opening onto a large kitchen.

Through the large bay window, you access a first terrace overlooking the secure swimming pool. Then go down a few steps to come and relax on the second or sunbathing and a lounge await you.

Living room

Warmth, comfort and brightness await you in this villa of High Standards. In this large living room, bathed in light brought by the large bay window, we have chosen to furnish it for you, with a comfortable sofa and its cushions, to watch the television or relax while listening to music in pleasant armchairs.

A large TV cabinet, a beautiful living room table and a pretty sideboard, very useful for storing crockery in sufficient quantity for 6 people, furnish this room with harmony. You stay connected with the free WIFI as well as a branch telephone.

The living room opens directly onto the terrace overlooking the swimming pool, where you can dine while admiring the view of the countryside.

Cooked

It is always nice to prepare meals in a kitchen  functional. For this we have chosen to bring quality furniture and a full equipment : fridge-freezer, dishwasher, microwave oven, electric oven, 4-burner gas hob. On a large work surface are placed: electric coffee maker, toaster, kettle, capsule coffee maker, etc.) There are many utensils (cutlery, ladle, skimmer, knives, etc.)

If you prefer to dine indoors to escape the heat, gather around the table for a convivial meal. There is direct access to the garage where the washing machine and everything needed for cleaning is installed.

We provide some maintenance products free of charge. Garbage bags are also available to you as well as a grocery store (salt, pepper, oil, vinegar, etc.)

Sanitary rooms

A corridor leads you to the bedrooms. In the first in pastel pink the view overlooks the swimming pool. It is furnished with a double bed for 2 people 140 x 190, 2 night tables each with their own lamp, a wardrobe shelf equipped with hangers to hang your clothes.

The second bedroom, the purple tone gives it a chic atmosphere. It is furnished with a large 140 x 190 bed that can accommodate 2 people, 2 night tables each with 1 lamp, a fitted cupboard equipped with hangers to hang your clothes. The chocolate tones of this third bedroom give it character and elegance. It is furnished with a large 140 x 190 bed that can accommodate 2 people, 2 bedside tables each with a lamp. A large chest of drawers allows you to store your clothes.

To lighten your luggage, consider our option: rental of bed linen and towels.

The bathroom ! Here is a piece that we held to take special care. We have chosen quality materials in shades of black and white and offer you a large Italian shower. To each his own basin !! for this there are two placed on a cabinet with mirrors. For your comfort, 1 towel dryer and 1 hair dryer are available. The suspended toilet is separate.

A welcome kit will be offered to you on your arrival (shampoo, shower gel, etc.)

The exteriors

Privacy, calm and serenity, the “Laviste” villa with its bucolic and slightly sloping garden will not leave you indifferent. Enjoy this enchanting place comfortably installed on deckchairs or on the relaxing lounge on board this swimming pool 8 mx 4 m and  secure, with an electric shutter. Access to swimming is via an interior corner staircase along this magnificent stone wall. Crystal clear water will protect your skin because we do not use no chemicals. Those who are cold will appreciate this heated swimming pool.

By going through the gate of the property, cross the courtyard and park directly in front of the entrance, it is very convenient to unload your luggage. If your four-legged boyfriend accompanies you, he can safely wander around the walled garden. Also, do not fail to light the barbecue to taste our local products that you will have discovered in our markets.

Discover "Laviste" in pictures

Location

Thédirac is 4 km from Catus, 25 km from Cahors (SNCF station, A20 motorway) and 40 km from Sarlat.

Availabilities

We invite you to check your desired dates in the search bar at the bottom of the page. Then to book, let yourself be guided.

 

Practical information

The health of our Customers being our priority. We adopt hygiene and disinfection measures for this villa.

Use of disinfectants during cleaning

Disinfection of worktops, door handles, switches, taps, etc.)

Bedding and all towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60 ° C.

Arrival day: Saturday at 4:00 p.m.

Departure day: Saturday at 10:00 am

Opening date of the heated swimming pool: from May 1st to September 15th. (The water temperature may vary depending on weather conditions).

Salt pool, 8m x 4m depth 1.65m secured by an electric shutter. 

Prices

Charges included in the rental price: Water, electricity, heating, unlimited internet access, unlimited heated pool access).

Charges not included in the rental price: Compulsory end-of-stay cleaning € 80, tourist tax.

Optional household linen price:

  • Towels : 1 pack includes per person: 1 hand towel, 1 large bath towel, 1 washcloth. (€ 16.50)
  •  Bedding : 1 pack includes per room: 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet, 2 pillowcases. (€ 18.50) 

Price and availability Laviste

Arrival date

Date of departure

Adult

Child

 

 

Research

Enter your details

0

Discount:






Reservation summary

Merci pour votre réservation ! Nous confirmons que nous avons reçu votre paiement et que nous venons de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation à with the following details:

Thankyou for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email to with the following details:

Arrival date - Edit
Date of departure - Edit
Number of nights
Adult - Edit
Child - Edit
Villa : - Edit

Accommodation prices
Taxes included
Price of additional services -
Coupon amount:
Discount amount:

Advance payment

Total price

Caution 1,000.00 €
par empreinte de carte bancaire Estève, St-Cirice, Dal Cayrou 1800€

See you soon !

Thanks see you soon

Accept our policies for this reservation

Payment

Select the payment method



Wire Transfer , balance 15 days before arrival

you pay

you pay

Choose your payment method


Click Book Now to confirm your reservation. You will be redirected to PayPal to complete your payment.

Please enter your credit card details below.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Secure payments  
You can pay with your credit card  

Processing ...

Please verify your reservation details before clicking "Book Now".

Villasoccitanes

Villa « Laviste »

Standing, tranquilité, luminosité

S’il y a  un lieu à découvrir en Quercy, c’est bien le petit village tranquille de Thédirac ! Vous êtes à 4 km de Catus 25 km de Cahors (gare SNCF, autoroute A20) et 40 km de Sarlat.Nous avons choisi d’y bâtir la villa « Laviste » pour son emplacement central des grands sites du Lot et de la Dordogne.

Dans son jardin de 950m² clos votre petit ami à quatre pattes peut gambader en tout sécurité. Le stationnement de votre véhicule dans la cours à proximité immédiate de l’entrée est très pratique pour décharger vos bagages.Ses 100 m² de plein pied très bien agencé, entre ses pièces à vivre et  ses 3 chambres donnent de l’espace pour 6 personnes. Dès l’entrée nous avons choisi une décoration haute gamme, donnant une ambiance cocon.  Et voici devant vous un vaste salon meublé avec goût dans les tons naturels et ouvert sur une grande cuisine.

Par la grande baie vitrée, vous accédez à une première terrasse surplombant la piscine sécurisée. Descendez ensuite quelques marches pour venir vous prélasser sur la deuxième  ou des bains de soleil  et un  salon vous attendent.

Salon-séjour

Chaleur, confort et luminosité vous attendent dans cette villa de haut standing. Dans cette grande pièce à vivre, baignée de lumière apporté par la grande baie vitrée, nous avons choisi de la meubler pour vous, avec un canapé confortable et ses coussins, pour regarder la télévision ou vous détendre en écoutant de la musique dans d’agréables fauteuils.

Un grand meuble TV, une belle table de salon et un joli bahut, très utile pour le  rangement la vaisselle en quantité suffisante pour 6 personnes, meubles cette pièce avec harmonie. Vous restez connecté avec le wifi gratuit ainsi qu’un téléphone filière.

Le salon est ouvert directement sur la terrasse en surplomb de la piscine, vous pourrez y prendre vos repas en admirant La vue sur la campagne.

Cuisine

Il est toujours agréable de préparer les repas dans une cuisine  fonctionnelle.  Pour cela nous avons choisi d’y apporter des meubles de qualité et un équipement complet : réfrigérateur-congélateur, lave-vaisselle, four micro-ondes, four électrique, plaque de cuisson 4 feux au gaz. Sur un vaste plan de travail sont posé : cafetière électrique, grille pain, bouilloire, cafetière à capsule…)  Nombreux sont les ustensiles (couverts, louche, écumoire, couteaux…)

Si vous préférez prendre vos repas à l’intérieur pour échapper à la chaleur, réunissez-vous autour de la table pour un repas conviviale. Il est possible d’accéder directement au garage ou est installé le lave-linge et tout le nécessaire pour le nettoyage.

Nous fournissons gracieusement dans des quantités raisonnables quelques produits d’entretien. Des sacs poubelles sont aussi mis à votre disposition ainsi qu’un fond d’épicerie ( sel, poivre, huile, vinaigre….)

Chambres-sanitaires

Un couloir vous mène aux chambres. Dans la première au ton rose pastel la vue donne sur la piscine. Elle est meublée d’un grand lit pour 2 personnes en 140 x 190, 2 tables de nuit avec chacune leur lampe, une étagère penderie équipée de cintres pour suspendre vos vêtements.

La deuxième chambre, le ton violet  lui donne une ambiance  chic. Elle est meublée d’un grand lit en 140 x 190 pouvant accueillir 2 personnes, de 2 tables de nuit avec chacune 1 lampe, un placard aménagé équipé de cintres pour suspendre vos vêtements.Les tons chocolat de cette troisième chambre lui  donnent du caractère et de l’élégance. Elle est meublée d’un grand lit en 140 x 190 pouvant accueillir 2 personnes, de 2 tables de nuit avec chacune une lampe. Une grande commode vous permet de ranger vos vêtements.

Pour alléger vos bagages, pensez à  notre option :  location de linge de lit et de linge de toilette.

La salle de bain ! Voici une pièce que nous avons tenu à soigner particulièrement. Nous avons choisi des matériaux de qualités dans des tons de noir et blanc et de vous proposer une grande douche italienne.A chacun sa vasque !! pour cela il y en a deux posées sur un meuble avec miroirs. Pour votre confort,1 sèche serviette et 1 sèche- cheveux sont disponibles. Le wc suspendu est séparé.

Un kit d’accueil vous sera offert à votre arrivée (shampoing, gel douche…)

Les extérieurs

Intimité, calme et sérénité, la villa « Laviste » avec son jardin bucolique et légèrement pentu ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Profitez de ce lieu enchanteur installé confortablement sur des transats ou sur le salon de détente au bord cette piscine 8 m x 4 m  et  sécurisée, avec un volet électrique. L’accès à la baignade se fait par un escalier d’angle intérieur le long de ce magnifique mur en pierre. L’ eau cristalline saura préserver votre peau car nous n’utilisons pas de produit chimique. Les frileux apprécieront cette piscine chauffée.

En franchissant le portail de la propriété, traversez la cour et stationnez directement devant l’entrée, c’est très pratique pour décharger vos bagages. Si votre petit ami à quatre pattes vous accompagne, il peut se balader sans risque dans le jardin clos. Aussi, Il ne faut pas manquer d’allumer le barbecue pour déguster nos produits locaux que vous aurez découverts sur nos marchés.

Découvrez "Laviste" en images

Localisation

Thédirac est à 4 km de Catus, 25 km de Cahors (gare SNCF, autoroute A20) et 40 km de Sarlat.

Disponibilités

Nous vous invitons à vérifier dans le calendrier ci-dessous la disponibilité de la villa « Laviste»  par rapport à vos souhaits de séjour. Découvrez ensuite en bas de page comment réserver. 

 

Tarifs

Charges comprises dans le prix du loyer : Eau, électricité, chauffage, accès internet illimité, accès piscine chauffée illimité).

Charges non comprises dans le prix du loyer  :  Ménage fin de séjour obligatoire 80€,  taxe de séjour.

Prix du linge de maison en option :

  • Linge de toilette : 1 pack comprend par personne: 1 serviette de toilette, 1 grand drap de bain, 1 gant de toilette. (16,50€)
  •  Linge de lit :  1 pack comprend par chambre: 1 drap housse, 1 drap plat, 2 taies d’oreillers. (18,50€) 

Vérifiez le prix et la disponibilité du% accom_name

Enregistrement:

Check-out:

Adultes:

Enfants:

 

 

Recherche

Entrez vos coordonnées

0

Remise:






Recapitulatif reservation

Merci pour votre réservation! Nous confirmons que nous avons reçu votre paiement et que nous venons de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation à avec les détails suivants:

Merci pour votre réservation! Nous venons de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation à l'adresse avec les détails suivants:

Enregistrement: - Modifier
Check-out: - Modifier
Nombre de nuits
Adultes: - Modifier
Enfants: - Modifier
villa : - Modifier

Prix de l'hébergement
Taxes incluses
Prix des services supplémentaires -
Coupon amount:
Discount amount:

Acompte

Prix total

Caution 800,00 €
Celle-ci vous sera remboursée après votre séjour moins les éventuels dommages.

À bientôt !

Merci à bientôt

Acceptez nos politiques pour cette réservation

Paiement

Sélectionnez le mode de paiement


vous payez

vous payez

Choisissez votre moyen de paiement


Cliquez sur Réserver maintenant pour confirmer votre réservation. Vous serez redirigé vers PayPal pour terminer votre paiement.

Veuillez entrer les détails de votre carte de crédit ci-dessous.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Paiements sécurisés  
Vous pouvez payer avec votre carte de crédit  

Processing...

Veuillez vérifier les détails de votre réservation avant de cliquer sur "Réserver maintenant".