Villasoccitanes

Domaine Dal Cayrou

Vue de face avec terrasse et piscine
Villa vacances à louer Cahors piscine, bain bulles

Space, Luxury and Design at the gates of Cahors

South of Cahors, surrounded by steep hills and high plateaux of the lotois causses, Villa Dal Cayrou is revealed in the middle of southern vegetation. Palm trees, olive trees and cypresses gracefully surround this modern construction. Straight lines and contemporary materials draw a design house, wise luxury. The idyll located in absolute calm remains close to the historic center from Cahors.

The swimming pool, framed by a large terrace in rare varnished wood, offers two levels of overflow: the first, which starts from a small bubble basin emerging from the translucent surface of the water underlined in black, and the second, at the end of the main basin, which seems to be lost in the freshly mowed lawn. A moment of relaxation on the artificial beach is THE moment of excitement that DAL CAYROU has in store for you.

The size of the property is underlined by the vast landscaped park dotted modern buildings with daring architecture.

Cubic outdoor furniture, in harmony with the luxurious setting, invite to relaxation after a while in the bubble bath.

 

The living room, the heart of the property

The interior of the villa presents modern and minimalist decoration. Black, white and shades of gray dominate. large living room brings together a design and spacious living room, a dining area, placed in front of the contemporary fireplace, and an American kitchen equipped with high-end appliances.
The whole is soothing, chic and bright, thanks to the rays that flood it through the large bay windows.
In a region particularly rich in historical heritage, the villa "Dal Cayrou" tells its own story, that of a young and elegant property, welcoming and relaxing.The impressive volume of this piece takes you into a new dimension ofspace and comfort.

Everything is thought for The well-being of the occupant; with plenty of storage space and a range of quality equipment for intuitive use.The understated dining table seats 8 guests who can admire the details of the ceiling placed seven meters higher. nice view that offer large openings, or relax in the living room; reading and cinema material awaits them.An industrial-style staircase leads through the astonishing glass and metal walkway, on a mezzanine dedicated to relaxation and fitness: table football, treadmill and elliptical trainer are just waiting to come to life.

A kitchen marked with style

Open to the great outdoors, this large kitchen combines a large synthetic stone worktop with a large corner table integrated. She has plenty of storage and you will find there all modern equipment that you would expect from a house of this high standard. We thus benefit from an integrated coffee maker, a microwave, an electric oven and a dishwasher from the best German appliance manufacturers. state-of-the-art cooking allows you to give free rein to your culinary desires for unforgettable meals. Perhaps an opportunity to meet together under the beautiful pergola and enjoy the sweetness of the evening.

Cozy and designer suites

The four double bedrooms of the villa are in its image: sober and comfortable. Theatmosphere is sweet, thanks to the light tones of the walls and fluffy toppings that decorate the beds. Each room has its own bathroom ultramodern whose monochrome is underlined by pure lines. Walk-in showers, LED mirrors and sleek furniture are waiting for you. parental suite, spacious and bright, is closest to the pool. Specially designed, the latter has a stone bathtub and a walk-in closet. Contemplating the view through the large horizontal window, we sometimes have the impression of having observed a masterpiece. quiet in large, soft and comfortable beds. two upstairs suites have the advantage of offering a beautiful view of the property.

An open-air park

The villa Dal Cayrou takes its full measure outdoors.Its half a hectare strewn with species of all kinds is the ideal place to reconnect with nature.The little ones will enjoy a ping-pong game or the picking raspberries at the bottom of the garden, while the older ones will bask in the shade of the old oaks. oversized pool, we are delighted to find the great table in the shade to share refreshments together in a friendly atmosphere. A little further on, the benches garden and the loveuse are also waiting for us for the aperitif!

Discover the Dal Cayrou estate in pictures

Location

Domaine Dal Cayrou is 5 minutes from downtown Cahors, on the road to Fumel / Villeneuve sur Lot.

Availabilities

We invite you to check your desired dates in the search bar at the bottom of the page. Then to book, let yourself be guided.

Practical information

The health of our Customers being our priority. We adopt hygiene and disinfection measures for this villa.

Use of disinfectants during cleaning

Disinfection of worktops, door handles, switches, taps, etc.)

Bedding and all towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60 ° C.

Arrival day: Saturday at 4:00 p.m.

Departure day: Saturday at 9:00 a.m.

Opening date of the heated swimming pool: from May 1st to September 15th. (The water temperature may vary depending on weather conditions).

Double salt overflows 11 mx 8 m with a large bathing volume. This pool is made up of two pools, waterfalls and diving areas. Small pool depth: 1.10 ml Large pool depth: 2.20 ml. A Beach overlooking the swimming pool, facing south, overlooking the park.

Security system: Underwater alarm

A bubble bath heated all year round, 2.6 mx 1.6 meters with salt overflowing into the swimming pool and overlooking the pools and the park.

Prices

Charges included in the rental price: Water, electricity, heating, unlimited internet access, unlimited bubble bath and heated swimming pool access).

Charges not included in the rental price: Compulsory end-of-stay cleaning € 130, household linen, tourist tax.

  • Towels : 1 pack includes per person: 1 hand towel, 1 large bath towel, 1 washcloth (€ 16.50)
  •  Bedding : 1 pack includes per room: 1 fitted sheet, 1 duvet cover, 2 pillowcases. (€ 18.50)  

Estève

Esteve

Price and availability Estève

Arrival date

Date of departure

Adult

Child

 

 

Research

Enter your details

0

Discount:






Reservation summary

Thankyou for your reservation ! We confirm that we have received your payment and have just sent you a confirmation email to with the following details:

Thankyou for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email to with the following details:

Arrival date - Edit
Date of departure - Edit
Number of nights
Adult - Edit
Child - Edit
Villa : - Edit

Accommodation prices
Taxes included
Price of additional services -
Coupon amount:
Discount amount:

Advance payment

Total price

Deposit 1,000.00 €
by imprint of Estève, St-Cirice, Dal Cayrou credit card 1800 €

See you soon !

Thanks see you soon

Accept our policies for this reservation

Payment

Select the payment method



Wire Transfer , balance 15 days before arrival

you pay

you pay

Choose your payment method


Click Book Now to confirm your reservation. You will be redirected to PayPal to complete your payment.

Please enter your credit card details below.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Secure payments  
You can pay with your credit card  

Processing ...

Please verify your reservation details before clicking "Book Now".

Villasoccitanes

Domaine Dal Cayrou

Vue de face avec terrasse et piscine
Villa vacances à louer Cahors piscine, bain bulles

Espace, Luxe et Design aux portes de Cahors

Au sud de Cahors, entourée par les collines escarpées et les hauts plateaux des causses lotois, la villa Dal Cayrou se révèle au milieu d’une végétation méridionale. Palmiers, oliviers et cyprès entourent gracieusement cette construction moderne. Lignes rectilignes et matériaux contemporains dessinent une demeure design, au luxe sage. L’idylle située dans un calme absolue reste à deux pas du centre historique de Cahors.

La piscine, encadrée par une grande terrasse en bois rare verni, offre deux niveaux de débordement : le premier, qui part d’un petit bassin à bulles émergeant de la surface translucide de l’eau souligné de noir, et le deuxième, en bout du bassin principal, qui semble se perdre dans la pelouse fraîchement tondue. Un moment de relaxation sur la plage artificielle est LE moment d’exaltation que vous réserve DAL CAYROU.

La grandeur de la propriété est soulignée par le vaste parc paysagé parsemé de bâtiments modernes à l’architecture audacieuse.

Le mobilier d’extérieur cubique, en harmonie avec le cadre luxueux, invite à la détente après un moment passé dans le bains à bulles.

 

La pièce de vie, le coeur de la propriété

L’intérieur de la villa présente une décoration moderne et minimaliste. Le noir, le blanc et les nuances de gris dominent.Ce grand salon réunit un salon design et spacieux, un coin repas, placé devant la cheminée contemporaine, et une cuisine américaine équipée d’électroménagers haut de gamme.
L’ensemble est apaisant, chic et lumineux, grâce aux rayons qui l’inondent à travers les grandes baies vitrées.
Dans une région particulièrement riche en patrimoine historique, la villa «Dal Cayrou» raconte sa propre histoire, celle d’une propriété jeune et élégante, accueillante et reposante.Le volume impressionnant de cette pièce vous emmène dans une nouvelle dimension d’espace et de confort.

Tout est pensé pour le bien être de l’occupant; avec beaucoup d’espace de stockage et une gamme d’équipements de qualité pour une utilisation intuitive.La table à manger sobre peut accueillir 8 convives qui peuvent admirer les détails du plafond placé sept mètres plus haut.Ces derniers peuvent profiter de la vue agréable qu’offrent les grandes ouvertures, ou se détendre dans le salon; du matériel de lecture et de cinéma les attend.Un escalier de style industriel mène, via l’étonnante passerelle en verre et en métal, à une mezzanine dédiée à la détente et au fitness: baby-foot, tapis de course et vélo elliptique n’attendent plus qu’à prendre vie.

Une cuisine marquée de style

Ouverte sur le grand espace, cette grande cuisine marie un vaste plan de travail de pierre de synthèse avec une grande table d’angle intégrée. Elle dispose de nombreux rangements et vous y retrouverez tous les équipements modernes que vous pouvez attendre d’une maison de ce haut standing. On y profite ainsi d’une cafetière intégrée, d’un micro-ondes, d’un four électrique et d’un lave-vaisselle issus des meilleurs fabricants allemands d’électroménager.La large plaque de cuisson dernier cri permet de laisser libre cours à vos envies culinaires pour des repas inoubliables.Peut être l’occasion de se réunir ensemble sous la belle pergola et de profiter de la douceur de la soirée.

Des suites douillettes et design

Les quatre chambres doubles de la villa sont à son image : sobres et confortables. L’ambiance y est douce, grâce aux tons clairs des murs et aux garnitures moelleuses qui décorent les lits. Chaque chambre dispose de sa propre salle de bains ultramoderne dont la monochromie est soulignée par des lignes pures. Douches à l’italienne, miroirs LED et meubles épurés y sont au rendez vous.La suite parentale, spacieuse et lumineuse, est la plus proche de la piscine. Spécialement conçue, cette dernière dispose d’une baignoire en pierre et d’un dressing. Contemplant la vue par la large fenêtre horizontale, on garde parfois l’impression d’avoir observé un tableau de maître.Bien insonorisée, on dort en permanence au calme dans de grands lits doux et confortable.Les deux suites de l’étage ont le plus d’offrir une très belle vue sur la propriété.

Un parc au grand air

La villa Dal Cayrou prend sa pleine mesure en extérieur.Son demi hectare parsemé d’essences de toutes sortes est le lieu idéal pour vous reconnecter à la nature.Les plus petits profiteront d’une partie de ping-pong ou de la cueillette de framboises au fond du jardin, pendant que les plus grands se prélasseront sous l’ombre des vieux chênes.Malgré tout, en se rapprochant de la piscine démesurée, nous sommes comblés d’y retrouver la grande table à l’ombre pour y partager ensemble un rafraichissement en toute convivialité.Un peu plus loin, les banquettes de jardin  et la loveuse nous attendent aussi pour l’apéritif!

Découvrez le domaine Dal Cayrou en images

Localisation

Le Domaine Dal Cayrou est à 5 min du centre-ville de Cahors, sur la route de Fumel/Villeneuve sur Lot.

Disponibilités

Tarifs

Charges comprises dans le prix du loyer: Eau, électricité, chauffage, accès internet illimité, accès piscine chauffée illimité).

Charges non comprises dans le prix du loyer :  Ménage fin de séjour obligatoire 120€,  taxe de séjour.

Le linge est inclus dans le tarif pour la période de Juillet et Août et a un coût de 30€/chambre le reste de l’année.

Chaque set comprend: 1 housse de couette,  1 drap housse, 2 taies/chambre, 1 serviette de bain et 1 serviette de toilette/personne, 1 serviette de plage

Vérifiez le prix et la disponibilité du% accom_name

Enregistrement:

Check-out:

Adultes:

Enfants:

 

 

Recherche

Entrez vos coordonnées

0

Remise:






Recapitulatif reservation

Merci pour votre réservation! Nous confirmons que nous avons reçu votre paiement et que nous venons de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation à avec les détails suivants:

Merci pour votre réservation! Nous venons de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation à l'adresse avec les détails suivants:

Enregistrement: - Modifier
Check-out: - Modifier
Nombre de nuits
Adultes: - Modifier
Enfants: - Modifier
villa : - Modifier

Prix de l'hébergement
Taxes incluses
Prix des services supplémentaires -
Coupon amount:
Discount amount:

Acompte

Prix total

Caution 800,00 €
Celle-ci vous sera remboursée après votre séjour moins les éventuels dommages.

À bientôt !

Merci à bientôt

Acceptez nos politiques pour cette réservation

Paiement

Sélectionnez le mode de paiement


vous payez

vous payez

Choisissez votre moyen de paiement


Cliquez sur Réserver maintenant pour confirmer votre réservation. Vous serez redirigé vers PayPal pour terminer votre paiement.

Veuillez entrer les détails de votre carte de crédit ci-dessous.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Paiements sécurisés  
Vous pouvez payer avec votre carte de crédit  

Processing...

Veuillez vérifier les détails de votre réservation avant de cliquer sur "Réserver maintenant".